Seymour Horse Racing Results for 19 February 2019

On 19 February 2019 at Seymour horse racing results includes:

Race 1 the "Avenel Equine Hospital Mdn" horse race won by Blonde Disposition (Pierro (AUS), Blonde Humor (USA))

Race 2 the "Landmark Seymour Mdn Plate" horse race won by General Short (Harbour Watch (IRE), Calypso Dream (IRE))

Race 3 the "Mitchelton Wines Mdn Plate" horse race won by Rocco (Mulaazem (AUS), Fontajeune (AUS))

Race 4 the "Goul. Murray Credit Union Mdn" horse race won by Tower Road (Savabeel (AUS), Thy (NZ))

Race 5 the "Bet365 Grand (BM64)" horse race won by My Divas (Helmet (AUS), Miss Charmagne (AUS))

Race 6 the "Rmbl Invest. - Grand (BM64)" horse race won by Osmium (Fastnet Rock (AUS), Delta Girl (NZ))

Race 7 the "Seymour Toyota (BM58)" horse race won by Starvasive (Star Witness (AUS), Evasive (NZ))

Race 8 the "Mangalore Park (BM70)" horse race won by Dane Thunder (Dane Shadow (AUS), Kokochanel (AUS))

Race Results - 19/2/2019 [+]
Australia Australia
France France
South Africa South Africa
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Wolverhampton Aw

19 February 2019 Seymour   

R1Avenel Equine Hospital MdnBlonde DispositionPierro (AUS)Blonde Humor (USA) 
R2Landmark Seymour Mdn PlateGeneral ShortHarbour Watch (IRE)Calypso Dream (IRE) 
R3Mitchelton Wines Mdn PlateRoccoMulaazem (AUS)Fontajeune (AUS) 
R4Goul. Murray Credit Union MdnTower RoadSavabeel (AUS)Thy (NZ) 
R5Bet365 Grand (BM64)My DivasHelmet (AUS)Miss Charmagne (AUS) 
R6Rmbl Invest. - Grand (BM64)OsmiumFastnet Rock (AUS)Delta Girl (NZ) 
R7Seymour Toyota (BM58)StarvasiveStar Witness (AUS)Evasive (NZ) 
R8Mangalore Park (BM70)Dane ThunderDane Shadow (AUS)Kokochanel (AUS) 
R1Blonde Disposition3 MDN1200m1:10.97S11.83+0.1690.100.01.48
R2General Short3U MDN1200m1:11.95S11.99+0.3283.600.01.3
R3Rocco3U MDN2000m2:07.73S12.77+0.2386.400.00.99
R4Tower Road3U MDN1600m1:38.97S12.37+0.2784.800.01.4
R5My Divas3U BM641200m1:11.43S11.91+0.2487.11117.73.84
R6Osmium3U BM641400m1:25.09S12.16+0.2288.02021.33.83
R7Starvasive3U BM581000m0:58.88S11.78+0.1889.4810.12.32
R8Dane Thunder3U BM701600m1:37.35S12.17+0.0795.61819.14.7

Meeting Results Analysis

The Meeting Analysis Results Service provides a detailed overview of the meeting, including breeding information, a unique race time break down, Last 600m comparisons plus field win and prizemoney details.
This analysis is aimed at highlighting the best races and winning performances for every TAB meeting across Australia each day.
The Table of Race Name, winner and breeding listing above is self explanatory. By clicking on the race name the full result (when available) will open out into a window for easy viewing. Ant relevant news stories will also be displayed at the foot of the results.

Explanation of Analysis Table

The Time shown is the actual race time recorded by the winner with the track condition shown after eg 1:58.90 G means the time was run on a good rated track. TEMP is a calculated average race Tempo per 200m. For example 12.50s implies the average tempo of the race is 12.50 seconds every 200m. TDIFF is a comparison of the Actual Race Tempo compared with the Tempo calculated from Racing and Sports Time Standard for each track and distance. For example a TDIFF figure of +0.33 implies each 200m section on average was run 0.33 seconds slower than the standard time for this distance. A cursory view of the TDIFF figures for each meeting shows which races were run at a faster tempo on the program when measured against the standard for that distance. RS SF is the Racing and Sports Speed Figure. It is calculated in lengths and represents a measure of the fastest and slowest winning races again referenced to the Standard time but adjusted for Track variant and class of the meeting in question. A RS SF is calculated for all horses who run at each meeting and is a ready reference for comparing performances. L600 is the last 600m sectional time of each race where available (measured by leader). In tabular form it is much easier to put the sectional times in perspective. #W is the number of wins recorded by all the runners in the field in the last 12 months. AWI is the field average win strike rate in the last 12 months (eg total wins divided by total runs of all runners in last 12 months) and API is the field average prizemoney for the last 12 months. (eg total Prizemoney earnt in last 12 months by all runners in the field divided by the number of starts all runners have had in last 12 months). These figures give a indication of the quality of the field.

All Runners

This is a list of all runners at every TAB across Australia each day and lists the runner, finish position, RSTR, race number and SP.
You can bring up the race result by clicking on any runner.