Armidale Horse Racing Results for 19 March 2018

On 19 March 2018 at Armidale horse racing results includes:

Race 1 the "Mcdonalds Armidale Mdn Hcp" horse race won by Bridgetta Rose (Hinchinbrook (AUS), Anaruby (AUS))

Race 2 the "Iron Jack Australian Lager Mdn" horse race won by Tennessee Man (Arlington (AUS), Tennessee Mischief (AUS))

Race 3 the "Tooheys Extra Dry Plate (C1)" horse race won by Pressing Matters (High Chaparral (IRE), Lacada Siren (AUS))

Race 4 the "Guyra Cup Day Sunday 15/4-Bm70" horse race won by Exilia Miss (Nadeem (AUS), Exilio (NZ))

Race 5 the "De Bortoli Wines Hcp (C1)" horse race won by Schappose (High Chaparral (IRE), Suppose (USA))

Race 6 the "Mcdonalds Armidale Hcp" horse race won by National Trail (Walking Or Dancing (NZ), Sparkling Lass (AUS))

Race 7 the "Xxxx Gold (BM60)" horse race won by Mahboob (Anglia (AUS), Lovey Amazon (AUS))

Race Results - 19/3/2018 [+]

19 March 2018 Armidale   

R1Mcdonalds Armidale Mdn HcpBridgetta RoseHinchinbrook (AUS)Anaruby (AUS) 
R2Iron Jack Australian Lager MdnTennessee ManArlington (AUS)Tennessee Mischief (AUS) 
R3Tooheys Extra Dry Plate (C1)Pressing MattersHigh Chaparral (IRE)Lacada Siren (AUS) 
R4Guyra Cup Day Sunday 15/4-Bm70Exilia MissNadeem (AUS)Exilio (NZ) 
R5De Bortoli Wines Hcp (C1)SchapposeHigh Chaparral (IRE)Suppose (USA) 
R6Mcdonalds Armidale HcpNational TrailWalking Or Dancing (NZ)Sparkling Lass (AUS) 
R7Xxxx Gold (BM60)MahboobAnglia (AUS)Lovey Amazon (AUS) 
R1Bridgetta RoseMDN1100m1:04.31G11.69+0.1380.635.2800.00.61
R2Tennessee ManMDN1300m1:16.72G11.80+0.1180.536.7200.00.85
R3Pressing MattersCL11900m1:59.48G12.58+0.2470.138.4853.21.21
R4Exilia MissBM701900m1:59.39G12.57+0.2370.735.64109.72.4
R6National TrailOPEN1100m1:03.55G11.55-0.0185.634.771618.23

Meeting Results Analysis

The Meeting Analysis Results Service provides a detailed overview of the meeting, including breeding information, a unique race time break down, Last 600m comparisons plus field win and prizemoney details.
This analysis is aimed at highlighting the best races and winning performances for every TAB meeting across Australia each day.
The Table of Race Name, winner and breeding listing above is self explanatory. By clicking on the race name the full result (when available) will open out into a window for easy viewing. Ant relevant news stories will also be displayed at the foot of the results.

Explanation of Analysis Table

The Time shown is the actual race time recorded by the winner with the track condition shown after eg 1:58.90 G means the time was run on a good rated track. TEMP is a calculated average race Tempo per 200m. For example 12.50s implies the average tempo of the race is 12.50 seconds every 200m. TDIFF is a comparison of the Actual Race Tempo compared with the Tempo calculated from Racing and Sports Time Standard for each track and distance. For example a TDIFF figure of +0.33 implies each 200m section on average was run 0.33 seconds slower than the standard time for this distance. A cursory view of the TDIFF figures for each meeting shows which races were run at a faster tempo on the program when measured against the standard for that distance. RS SF is the Racing and Sports Speed Figure. It is calculated in lengths and represents a measure of the fastest and slowest winning races again referenced to the Standard time but adjusted for Track variant and class of the meeting in question. A RS SF is calculated for all horses who run at each meeting and is a ready reference for comparing performances. L600 is the last 600m sectional time of each race where available (measured by leader). In tabular form it is much easier to put the sectional times in perspective. #W is the number of wins recorded by all the runners in the field in the last 12 months. AWI is the field average win strike rate in the last 12 months (eg total wins divided by total runs of all runners in last 12 months) and API is the field average prizemoney for the last 12 months. (eg total Prizemoney earnt in last 12 months by all runners in the field divided by the number of starts all runners have had in last 12 months). These figures give a indication of the quality of the field.

All Runners

This is a list of all runners at every TAB across Australia each day and lists the runner, finish position, RSTR, race number and SP.
You can bring up the race result by clicking on any runner.