Lyon La Soie Aw Horse Racing Results for 1 December 2016

On 1 December 2016 at Lyon La Soie Aw horse racing results includes:

Race 1 the "Prix Charles Giguet" horse race won by Dyremis (Dylan Thomas (IRE), Coremis (FR))

Race 2 the "Prix Palluat De Besset" horse race won by Macello (Blue Canari (FR), Marcellina (SWI))

Race 3 the "Prix Des Aiglons" horse race won by Dipankara (Aqlaam (GB), La Barquera (GB))

Race 4 the "Prix Elstrino" horse race won by Basse Reine (Touch Down (GER), Bakufu (IRE))

Race 5 the "Prix De L'elevage Du Centre" horse race won by Biella Antique (Forestier (FR), Tampabella (FR))

Race 6 the "Prix De La Poste Aux Chevaux" horse race won by Polkarena (Policy Maker (IRE), Arena (FR))

Race 7 the "Prix Oumnaz" horse race won by Ouezy (Le Havre (IRE), Merville (FR))

Race 8 the "Prix Du Comite" horse race won by Zamoura (Azamour (IRE), Move (GB))

Race Results - 1/12/2016 [+]

1 December 2016 Lyon La Soie Aw   

R1Prix Charles GiguetDyremisDylan Thomas (IRE)Coremis (FR) 
R2Prix Palluat De BessetMacelloBlue Canari (FR)Marcellina (SWI) 
R3Prix Des AiglonsDipankaraAqlaam (GB)La Barquera (GB) 
R4Prix ElstrinoBasse ReineTouch Down (GER)Bakufu (IRE) 
R5Prix De L'elevage Du CentreBiella AntiqueForestier (FR)Tampabella (FR) 
R6Prix De La Poste Aux ChevauxPolkarenaPolicy Maker (IRE)Arena (FR) 
R7Prix OumnazOuezyLe Havre (IRE)Merville (FR) 
R8Prix Du ComiteZamouraAzamour (IRE)Move (GB) 
R1Dyremis3 CLAIM Flat1800m1:53.8512.65+0.4761.71415.42.47
R2Macello3 HCP Flat1800m1:53.1712.57+0.3966.2107.82.38
R3Dipankara4U CLAIM Flat1800m1:53.1312.57+0.3966.567.71.8
R4Basse Reine3U HCP Flat1150m1:07.9011.81+0.1684.01410.93.08
R5Biella Antique45 Flat3200m3:35.4513.47+0.4740.31013.72.41
R6Polkarena4U CLAIM Flat2150m2:16.5012.70+0.3764.069.22.01
R7Ouezy3 Flat2150m2:15.3312.59+0.2671.800.02.5
R8Zamoura4U Flat2150m2:14.7412.53+0.2075.737.53.28

Meeting Results Analysis

The Meeting Analysis Results Service provides a detailed overview of the meeting, including breeding information, a unique race time break down, Last 600m comparisons plus field win and prizemoney details.
This analysis is aimed at highlighting the best races and winning performances for every TAB meeting across Australia each day.
The Table of Race Name, winner and breeding listing above is self explanatory. By clicking on the race name the full result (when available) will open out into a window for easy viewing. Ant relevant news stories will also be displayed at the foot of the results.

Explanation of Analysis Table

The Time shown is the actual race time recorded by the winner with the track condition shown after eg 1:58.90 G means the time was run on a good rated track. TEMP is a calculated average race Tempo per 200m. For example 12.50s implies the average tempo of the race is 12.50 seconds every 200m. TDIFF is a comparison of the Actual Race Tempo compared with the Tempo calculated from Racing and Sports Time Standard for each track and distance. For example a TDIFF figure of +0.33 implies each 200m section on average was run 0.33 seconds slower than the standard time for this distance. A cursory view of the TDIFF figures for each meeting shows which races were run at a faster tempo on the program when measured against the standard for that distance. RS SF is the Racing and Sports Speed Figure. It is calculated in lengths and represents a measure of the fastest and slowest winning races again referenced to the Standard time but adjusted for Track variant and class of the meeting in question. A RS SF is calculated for all horses who run at each meeting and is a ready reference for comparing performances. L600 is the last 600m sectional time of each race where available (measured by leader). In tabular form it is much easier to put the sectional times in perspective. #W is the number of wins recorded by all the runners in the field in the last 12 months. AWI is the field average win strike rate in the last 12 months (eg total wins divided by total runs of all runners in last 12 months) and API is the field average prizemoney for the last 12 months. (eg total Prizemoney earnt in last 12 months by all runners in the field divided by the number of starts all runners have had in last 12 months). These figures give a indication of the quality of the field.

All Runners

This is a list of all runners at every TAB across Australia each day and lists the runner, finish position, RSTR, race number and SP.
You can bring up the race result by clicking on any runner.