One of the many facilities Racing And Sports provides for all users is the ability to access "audio" content. Because of our significant domestic and international presence at the race track and of it, not only are we delivering extensive racing information and technology along with form content, you can avail yourself of a substantial amount of interviews conducted by the Racing And Sports team.

They include discussions with Jockeys, Trainers and Owners through the week, Post-Race interviews, Press conferences at major meetings and also Race Day Previews from our racing staff. All these emanate from racing right around the world.

Jockey Premierships

2008-2009 Season

 JockeyWinWin SRWin%PlacePlace SRPlace%Rides
 J Bowman 984.920.3%1323.627.4%482
 C W Brown 826.814.5%1613.528.5%564
 K Mc Evoy 65½6.216.0%1093.726.6%410
 G Schofield 628.012.4%126½3.925.2%501
 N Rawiller 52½4.820.8%783.230.8%253
 C Munce 48½7.413.5%64½5.517.9%360
 D M Ganderton (a) 457.114.0%983.230.4%322
 B Shinn 457.812.8%85½4.124.4%351
 J A Cassidy 408.112.3%635.119.4%325
 D Nikolic 3311.68.6%91½4.123.9%383
 P Robl 30½13.57.4%76½5.418.5%414
 R M Quinn 2913.17.6%695.518.2%380
 Peter Wells 2813.27.5%616.016.4%371
 Nathan Berry (a) 289.810.2%525.218.9%275
 J Quinnell (a) 267.613.0%405.020.0%200
 JockeyWinWin SRWin%PlacePlace SRPlace%Rides
 Craig Williams 717.812.8%1423.925.5%556
 D Oliver 715.518.2%1003.925.6%391
 D Dunn 518.811.4%93½4.820.8%449
 C Newitt 4211.09.0%815.717.4%465
 M Rodd 405.717.4%544.223.5%230
 L Nolen 396.714.9%584.522.1%262
 Chris Symons 3810.39.7%685.717.3%392
 B Rawiller 375.617.6%45½4.621.7%210
 Nicholas Hall (a) 339.210.8%724.223.5%306
 I Gundogdu (a) 328.112.2%554.721.0%262
 Dean Holland (a) 329.610.3%53½5.717.3%310
 G Boss 299.910.1%59½4.820.7%288
 S R King 23½10.89.3%327.912.6%254
 B Avdulla (a) 2310.69.4%50½4.820.7%244
 S W Arnold 2010.79.3%444.820.5%215
 JockeyWinWin SRWin%PlacePlace SRPlace%Rides
 S Scriven 515.817.1%80½3.726.9%299
 G Colless 395.916.8%55½4.123.9%232
 S Galloway 387.313.5%387.313.5%281
 B Pengelly 375.916.7%514.323.1%221
 L V Cassidy 366.714.8%673.627.6%243
 J L Taylor 3410.29.7%48½7.213.9%350
 J Byrne 3210.010.0%585.518.1%321
 Brent Evans (a) 305.817.2%266.614.9%174
 Matthew Palmer 2513.47.4%69½4.820.6%337
 R Mc Mahon 2111.09.0%534.322.7%233
 L P Rolls (a) 2111.48.8%50½4.721.0%240
 J Holder 207.213.8%246.016.6%145
 C Reith 19½12.87.8%39½6.315.7%251
 B El-Issa 1910.99.1%346.116.3%208
 S Seamer 1715.76.4%574.621.3%267
 JockeyWinWin SRWin%PlacePlace SRPlace%Rides
 W Pike 866.216.0%1563.429.0%538
 P Harvey 526.016.7%843.726.9%312
 S O'Donnell 467.912.5%874.223.7%367
 B Parnham 42½9.410.5%70½5.717.5%403
 T Turner 417.014.1%604.820.6%291
 J Whiting 40½11.09.1%95½4.621.4%447
 J Brown 396.614.9%584.522.2%261
 Jarrad Noske (a) 378.911.1%75½4.322.7%332
 Alan Kennedy (a) 36½7.213.8%48½5.418.3%265
 P Carbery 309.110.9%545.019.7%274
 Ms C Chatfield (a) 29½9.310.7%505.518.2%275
 S Parnham 2612.67.9%605.418.3%328
 D Staeck 249.011.1%454.820.8%216
 S Mc Gruddy 22½14.76.8%57½5.717.4%331
 P King 1914.76.8%515.518.1%281
 JockeyWinWin SRWin%PlacePlace SRPlace%Rides
 C Lever 465.817.0%66½4.024.6%270
 S Price 45½8.212.1%93½4.024.9%376
 M Neilson 417.812.8%89½3.527.9%321
 P Gatt 368.312.0%813.726.9%301
 Ms C Lindop 30½6.315.8%54½3.528.2%193
 A Patterson 289.710.3%505.418.4%272
 D Tourneur 269.910.1%564.621.7%258
 B Claridge 257.213.9%32½5.518.1%180
 Ms A Herrmann (a) 2112.58.0%56½4.621.5%263
 R Plumb 1913.37.5%435.817.0%253
 Scott Bailey (a) 169.510.5%236.615.0%153
 Ms L Hopwood (a) 1215.76.3%414.621.7%189
 J Maund 1213.17.6%275.817.1%158
 Ms K Dyson (a) 1211.78.5%216.714.9%141
 M Hoppo 11½15.66.4%199.410.6%180

Data as of Jul 30, AAP