One of the many facilities Racing And Sports provides for all users is the ability to access "audio" content. Because of our significant domestic and international presence at the race track and of it, not only are we delivering extensive racing information and technology along with form content, you can avail yourself of a substantial amount of interviews conducted by the Racing And Sports team.

They include discussions with Jockeys, Trainers and Owners through the week, Post-Race interviews, Press conferences at major meetings and also Race Day Previews from our racing staff. All these emanate from racing right around the world.

Jockey Premierships

2014-2015 Season

 JockeyWinWin SRWin%PlacePlace SRPlace%Rides
 J Bowman 964.721.2%1114.024.5%453
 J B Mc Donald 91½4.721.1%124½3.428.8%433
 B Shinn 91½5.418.2%117½4.223.4%502
 Tommy Berry 696.714.7%111½4.223.8%469
 B Avdulla 518.711.4%1004.422.4%447
 T Angland 458.711.4%110½3.528.0%395
 Tim Clark 419.610.4%91½4.323.2%394
 Ms W Costin (a) 419.610.4%755.218.9%396
 J R Collett 3810.99.2%1024.024.6%415
 S Clipperton 37½10.69.4%795.019.8%398
 K Mc Evoy 3411.09.1%784.720.9%374
 J Parr 248.212.1%533.726.6%199
 G Schofield 2312.77.8%57½5.119.6%294
 J A Cassidy 1710.59.4%345.218.9%180
 Brodie Loy (a) 1614.66.8%48½4.820.7%234
 JockeyWinWin SRWin%PlacePlace SRPlace%Rides
 D Oliver 606.914.3%1004.123.9%419
 Craig Williams 588.012.5%974.720.9%464
 D Dunn 579.011.1%1054.820.5%513
 Patrick Moloney (a) 427.912.6%714.721.3%334
 B Rawiller 367.014.1%693.627.1%255
 Regan Bayliss (a) 359.011.0%714.422.3%318
 M J Walker 338.411.8%733.826.1%280
 L Nolen 317.912.6%495.019.8%247
 Nicholas Hall 307.713.0%504.621.6%231
 B Melham 308.212.2%475.219.1%246
 M Zahra 308.112.2%455.418.4%245
 Damian Lane 269.910.1%544.720.9%258
 G Boss 2510.39.7%426.116.2%259
 M J Dee (a) 2211.09.1%475.119.3%243
 C Newitt 1912.77.8%514.721.0%243
 JockeyWinWin SRWin%PlacePlace SRPlace%Rides
 J Byrne 717.912.6%1314.223.3%563
 Timothy Bell 578.611.6%106½4.621.6%493
 Luke Tarrant (a) 577.114.1%1004.024.7%405
 Ms T Harrison 4510.69.4%87½5.418.2%481
 B E Grylls (a) 43½8.212.2%69½5.119.4%358
 M Mc Guren 416.814.6%863.230.6%281
 M Cahill 3711.38.8%884.720.9%421
 D J Browne 324.920.3%384.124.1%158
 Travis Wolfgram (a) 307.513.2%395.817.2%227
 R Mc Mahon 27½11.19.0%54½5.617.8%306
 R Wiggins 279.510.5%48½5.318.8%258
 L V Cassidy 268.811.3%34½6.615.0%230
 R Fradd 2410.99.1%544.820.5%263
 James Orman (a) 2211.98.4%43½6.016.6%262
 J Lloyd 2010.49.6%38½5.418.4%209
 JockeyWinWin SRWin%PlacePlace SRPlace%Rides
 W Pike 814.920.2%119½3.329.8%401
 Lucy Warwick (a) 66½5.717.3%983.925.5%384
 Joseph Azzopardi (a) 468.511.6%1033.826.1%395
 Jerry Noske (a) 38½9.210.8%65½5.418.4%356
 Jarrad Noske 378.511.7%58.85.318.5%317
 P Harvey 356.315.7%445.019.7%223
 S O'Donnell 3211.19.0%
 P Knuckey 31½8.312.0%48½5.418.5%262
 Jordan Turner (a) 306.714.9%494.124.4%201
 P Hall 29½7.014.1%484.323.0%209
 Jake Casey (a) 268.611.5%42½5.318.8%226
 Chris Parnham 258.012.5%444.522.0%200
 T Turner 2511.38.8%27½10.39.7%284
 J Whiting 2213.57.4%664.522.1%298
 B Parnham 1814.27.0%604.223.3%257
 JockeyWinWin SRWin%PlacePlace SRPlace%Rides
 Ms C Lindop 555.518.2%60½5.020.0%303
 J Holder 407.513.3%843.528.0%300
 M Neilson 38½5.318.6%474.422.7%207
 Jake Toeroek (a) 368.511.7%883.528.5%309
 D Tourneur 277.413.4%553.627.4%201
 Josh Cartwright (a) 263.528.3%23½3.925.5%92
 R J Hurdle (a) 197.812.8%207.413.4%149
 Todd Pannell 1813.37.5%49½4.820.5%241
 Jamie Kah 189.810.1%36½4.820.5%178
 Sigrid Carr (a) 1612.08.3%42½4.522.0%193
 S Cahill 137.014.3%16½5.518.1%91
 Ms C Jones (a) 126.216.0%272.736.0%75
 J Bowditch 125.318.8%134.920.3%64
 A Patterson 118.012.4%17½5.019.7%89
 Ms A Herrmann 917.45.7%364.322.9%157

Data as of Jul 30, AAP