One of the many facilities Racing And Sports provides for all users is the ability to access "audio" content. Because of our significant domestic and international presence at the race track and of it, not only are we delivering extensive racing information and technology along with form content, you can avail yourself of a substantial amount of interviews conducted by the Racing And Sports team.

They include discussions with Jockeys, Trainers and Owners through the week, Post-Race interviews, Press conferences at major meetings and also Race Day Previews from our racing staff. All these emanate from racing right around the world.

Jockey Premierships

2016-2017 Season

 JockeyWinWin SRWin%PlacePlace SRPlace%Rides
 J Bowman 834.920.1%109½3.726.5%413
 B Avdulla 78½7.014.2%136½4.024.7%552
 Tim Clark 668.312.0%1413.825.7%549
 K Mc Evoy 646.714.8%1074.024.7%433
 Tommy Berry 617.413.3%121½3.726.6%457
 T Angland 556.914.3%80½4.721.0%384
 J R Collett 478.611.5%994.124.3%408
 J Parr 427.613.1%823.925.6%320
 B Shinn 399.111.0%89½3.925.1%356
 G Schofield 399.410.6%83½4.322.8%367
 A Adkins (a) 3611.78.5%755.617.8%422
 Rachel King (a) 256.415.5%344.721.1%161
 Nick Heywood (a) 238.911.2%434.720.9%206
 J Innes Jnr (a) 239.910.0%386.016.6%229
 A Hyeronimus 227.712.9%34½4.920.3%170
 JockeyWinWin SRWin%PlacePlace SRPlace%Rides
 Craig Williams 776.016.6%1303.528.0%465
 Beau Mertens (a) 736.116.3%865.219.2%449
 D Dunn 568.312.0%1054.422.5%466
 Ben Allen (a) 499.111.0%994.522.2%446
 D Oliver 457.812.7%794.422.3%355
 Damian Lane 427.513.2%784.024.5%319
 Ben Thompson (a) 4111.88.4%935.219.1%486
 M Zahra 386.315.6%514.721.0%243
 Regan Bayliss 327.912.6%594.323.2%254
 B Rawiller 326.515.3%405.219.1%209
 Jordan Childs (a) 297.712.9%395.717.4%224
 L Nolen 2212.08.3%535.019.9%266
 M J Dee 2213.17.6%368.012.5%289
 S Baster 1713.87.2%445.318.7%235
 B Melham 1710.79.3%345.318.7%182
 JockeyWinWin SRWin%PlacePlace SRPlace%Rides
 J Lloyd 1374.720.9%137½4.721.0%656
 J Byrne 757.613.0%143½4.024.9%576
 R Fradd 657.213.7%111½4.223.5%474
 Tiffani Brooker (a) 508.112.2%924.422.5%409
 James Orman 3913.27.6%101½5.019.7%515
 D J Browne 396.216.0%58½4.124.0%244
 M Cahill 3411.58.7%814.820.7%391
 L V Cassidy 3310.39.7%814.223.8%341
 P Hammersley 299.111.0%46½5.617.6%264
 Alannah Fancourt (a) 269.510.4%554.522.1%249
 Ms T Harrison 2416.85.9%685.916.8%405
 Ron Stewart 2010.49.6%346.116.3%208
 G Colless 1814.27.0%45½5.617.7%257
 Ms R Williams (a) 187.812.7%265.418.3%142
 Joshua Oliver 16½11.58.7%424.522.1%190
 JockeyWinWin SRWin%PlacePlace SRPlace%Rides
 W Pike 1094.621.7%1443.428.6%503
 Jarrad Noske 447.313.5%83½3.825.7%325
 B Parnham 449.210.8%715.717.4%409
 Aaron Mitchell 416.116.1%564.522.0%254
 Joseph Azzopardi 28½8.311.9%494.820.5%239
 Randy Tan (a) 2711.58.7%60½5.119.5%311
 C Johnston-Porter (a) 2611.48.8%60½4.920.4%297
 P Knuckey 2411.58.6%42½6.515.3%278
 G L Smith 23½7.513.2%404.422.5%178
 P Carbery 2116.06.2%546.216.0%337
 Chris Parnham 218.312.0%374.721.1%175
 S Mc Gruddy 2012.48.1%55½4.422.4%248
 T Turner 1816.26.2%624.721.2%292
 J Brown 189.810.2%276.515.3%177
 P Harvey 185.518.0%185.518.0%100
 JockeyWinWin SRWin%PlacePlace SRPlace%Rides
 Jamie Kah 536.216.1%893.627.1%329
 Ms C Lindop 436.116.3%644.124.3%263
 Ms E Finnegan (a) 336.016.7%424.721.2%198
 M F Poon (a) 296.814.6%484.124.1%199
 J Holder 2712.28.1%86½3.826.1%332
 Damien Thornton 258.911.2%494.522.0%223
 M Neilson 228.611.5%49½3.825.9%191
 S Cahill 186.615.0%225.418.3%120
 D Tourneur 1711.18.9%483.925.3%190
 J Bowditch 1710.49.6%305.916.9%177
 Todd Pannell 1614.07.1%385.817.0%224
 Eran Boyd (a) 169.410.6%265.817.2%151
 P Gatt 1516.06.3%33½7.114.0%240
 Raquel Clark (a) 156.415.6%214.521.9%96
 Jake Toeroek 1021.14.7%474.422.3%211

Data as of Jul 31, AAP